Midwest District Leadership


Leadership Council 2020-21

President Patty Kestell
President-Elect Andro Barnett
Past President Kris Fritz
Member-at-Large Tammy Brant
Member-at-Large John Rancone
Member-at-Large Scott Przystas
Member-at-Large Andrew Eberline
Member-at-Large Rhonda Hovatter
Future Professional
District Director (non-voting) 
Deb Berkey

Additional District Leaders

Recording Secretary
John Roncone
Parliamentarian Mark Foellmer
Council of Future Professionals Chair Rebecca Lighton
Future Professionals Adviser Deb Sazama

Standing District Committee Chairs

Professional Development
Matt Pomeroy
Advocacy and Communications
LeAnn Haggard
Awards Mary La Vine
Joint Projects
Carol Poenisch
Nominating Kim Eiler




Inside Midwest District